What do all of the members of the NARCON 2019 Apollo Legends panel have in common? They are all members of the Missile, Space, and Range Pioneers!
From left to right, we have former President and Trustee Lee Solid, and lifetime members Roy Tharpe, Bob Sieck, and John Tribe.
There was also a packed room for one of our directors, John Hilliard. John presented at NARCON 2019 on the history of the Cape!