Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Advisors
Roy D. Bridges, Jr.
Robert C. Hinson
Richard C. Henry
Jay F. Honeycutt
David M. Jones
James W. Kennedy
Dr. Maxwell C. King
F. Story Musgrave
Brig. Gen.(S) Mark Owen

Michael Ely, President
Chelsea Partridge, Vice President
Greg Peebles, Treasurer
Steve Schneider, Secretary

James Dean
John Oster
William (Bill) M. Allen
James (Doug) D. Burnnett
Henry (Hank) B. Fisher
John Hilliard
Charles A. Kuhlman
James (Jim) C. Lewis, Jr.
Patrick McCarthy
Gretchen Sauerman
Robert Knuutila

Russell M. Barnes
Donald T. Beck
G. Denton Clark
Lee D. Solid
Paul C. Donnelly
George L. English
Richard C. Henry
Ray D. Hill

Interested in getting involved?

Contact one of our board members today!

The board meets the third Tuesday of every month (with a break in June) at Brano’s Italian Grill in Cocoa Beach.

2 Replies to “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *